MANAGEMENT TEAM


Andrew Saunders

President

(631) 537-9482

AS@Saunders.com

Colleen Saunders

Senior Vice President of Operations

(631) 458-4910

CS@Saunders.com

Gary Nolan

Senior Vice President of Business and Technology Development

(631) 458-4912

GNolan@Saunders.com

Theresa Quigley

Executive Managing Director & General Counsel

(631) 876-5806

TQuigley@Saunders.com

Steve Glick

Vice President of Advertising & Marketing

(631) 458-4923

SGlick@Saunders.com

Danielle Miller

Vice President of Operations

(631) 876-5837

DMiller@Saunders.com



MARKETING TEAM


JP Garamone

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

Photos@Saunders.com

Adam Hashagen

Senior Graphic Designer

(631) 237-3911

AHashagen@Saunders.com

Sam Horcasitas

Marketing Intern

(631) 876-5845

SHorcasitas@Saunders.com

Jillian Kampf

Marketing Coordinator

(631) 876-5845

JKampf@Saunders.com

Tony Lattari

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

Photos@Saunders.com

Michael Pino

Office Assistant

(631) 876-5845

MPino@Saunders.com

Marissa Pisicchio

Graphic Designer

(631) 405-3668

MPisicchio@Saunders.com

David Rattiner

Senior IT and Online Specialist

(631) 876-5858

DRattiner@Saunders.com

Kelly Shelley

Graphic Designer

(631) 237-3915

KShelley@Saunders.com

Molly Sheppard

Graphic Designer

(631) 405-3910

MSheppard@Saunders.com

Todor Tsvetkov

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

Photos@Saunders.com

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


Rachel Gilks

Southampton Administrator

(631) 876-5840

RGilks@Saunders.com

Susan Marlow

Bridgehampton Administrator

(631) 405-3998

SMarlow@Saunders.com

Omar Morris

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 324-7575

OMorris@Saunders.com

Kate Ozturk

Southampton Administrator

(631) 283-5050

EOzturk@Saunders.com

Vincent Pescatore

Bridgehampton Administrator

(631) 537-5454

VPescatore@Saunders.com

Brynn Raymond

Bridgehampton Administrator

(631) 537-5454

BRaymond@Saunders.com

Katie Santarem

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 876-5862

KSantarem@Saunders.com

Sarah Smith

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 876-3601

SSmith@Saunders.com

Matthew Solomon

Southampton Administrator

(631) 283-5050

MSolomon@Saunders.com

Miranda Stafford

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 324-7575

MStafford@Saunders.com

Ginger Tuttle

Bridgehampton Administrator

(631) 537-5454

GTuttle@Saunders.com

Alexandra Winter

Bridgehampton Administrator

(631) 458-4930

AWinter@Saunders.com